In many countries, traditional dress and costumes are considered efective ways of maintaining links with the past. How ef ective can traditional costumes be, in this sense? What other ways exist to help citizens connect with a country’s past?

Nowadays, people are changed as time changed. So, people use to change in their daily activities and fashion sense. Like, in the past people ware use to wear simple homemade clothes which was shows their culture also we can easily identify by clothes. But now the community changed their fashion so they were modern clothes. In my point of view, If we are wearing our traditional dress, it will definitely maintain our culture. For example, India's prime minister Shree Narendra Modi always get dressed in the India's culture. Rather he is in the India or attending any global summit as a result. On the other hand, all other country's representatives are in suits and formal clothes. Moreover, it is also useful for our children. They should know our country's tradition. As a result, they can fill pride for their country. Furthermore, there are many other ways to save country's traditional pride. Such as, maintaining our heritage sites. For instance, in the Gujarat state, there are some heritage sites which was around 5000 years old which shows that how much indians are old. And, the Gujarat government maintains that sites very well. We should teach history to our children. More, the government can organize different type of stage plays which contain old knowledge. Also, filmmaker produce film which is based on heritage and our country's old identity. To conclude, we can say that, it is surely save country's culture by people's behaviour to others. It also depends on how people can intract with other, how they can behave with other.