In their advertising , businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this ? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this present-day world, there are myriads of new products in such a fashion which are promoted by various brands. I believe that this is a positive trend that attracts consumers and inclines the profit margin. In addition, the company brands become established in the market. Firstly, business brands are encouraged novelty and innovation in their products to increase the sale and profit.No matter what or how many products are they promoted even To cite an example, a well-established Samsung company produced many mobile phones at the same time period, and delivered a new different feature in each series phone which could not available in the market: manual zoom camera is replaced with a 180 mp primary sensor for example in galaxy a53. New innovations always attract customers as per their needs. It is an undeniable fact that novel innovations in products could fulfil the needs of consumers. So we can consider this trend as a positive development. In addition to, this the profit margin also improves with this trend. For example, well-established mobile phone manufacturer Nokia's downfall was shocking because of the updation in their products as per customers' needs. In order to get a target profit margin is very difficult in this competitive world without new innovative products. In conclusion, in order to be well established and get profit, brands have to be innovative in novel products to attract customers. Although the present market has many competitors.