Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority of education centers conduct the conventional theory based learning system rather than trying to an upgraded balanced system with more practical. I totally agree, and will provide relevant evidence to prove that the opinion of some people who believes that the education system must be updated into a new system enclose more practical sessions from the primary education to post-graduated levels. Firstly, there is no doubt about the proper output of the practical learning system because most of successful learnings based on experience in our life from the birth. If we consider two groups of science students, one group has sufficient laboratory facilities than the other group, the student who learn with more practical tests will get higher results in the exam than the other group. For Example, the same student who gets a scholarship due to his or her good performance in sports has shown better results for exams after entering to the schools generally known as “popular schools” in developing countries which are basically consists with certain level of facilities compared to the schools at the country side. Secondly, most of the graduated are lack of skills on their practical life. For instance, someone just passed-out from a university or a higher education center cannot do simple things in their home or in the working location even they have achieved the master-level education such as a repairing works of a malfunctioning electrical system in a house by an electrical engineer, a completing some account related applications by an specialist in the field of accountancy, etc. To conclude, balance learning system with allocating more time on practical learning techniques instead of more on theory has lots of advantages. It will be more easily learn theoretical concepts and also It may open a new door for innovations as well as help to build completed person with full of practical knowledge.