In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In several nations, the preference of individuals is rapidly researching the history of their home where they live. I suppose, there are some reasons and ways that they are curious about discovering the history of home and research stories by advertising or asking elders people. At present, people are fond of detecting their building history. They are curious to know what has happened in their home. In other words, people want to discover the history of building. Most of the historic architecture has a strong or memorable history behind the construction. For this reason, they gather knowledge from historic houses and carry out their culture and tradition. For example, every country’s citizens are aware to preserve their ancient building and plan to conserve it by government because these house are carrying nation's historical period and culture. That is why, now many people are as much attracted to the research history of building. There are various ways that people trace about the history of houses and buildings. Firstly, asking elder residents who have lived in these areas for many years. As an older person, they are known areas and building structures. Therefore, youngsters could be able to identify the history of heritage buildings or houses by them. Another way that people are shown is an ancient building by advertising on the internet. Attracting advertising is teaching building history. As a result, it is easy to recognise historic architect. For instance, internet explore many story of building which some people discover different way and people visit the place and building that help to broadvou experience. To conclude, the residents who live old building and they interested to explore history of building from their curious mind by asking senior generation or browsing internet. I believe that it is important to know every human and search history.