It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of people believe that it is significant for human to take challenge they are job time and their individuals' life. we will see both merits and demerits of this context and precise examples. First of all, most of the time people take Risk for their daily life because without risk people never reach their Target point, so that for improving lifestyle, people take risk. For example, during ware soldiers take risk even they can die, but they forword infront, as a result, they win. Secondly, due to risk people in their daily life, they can growth their confidence level, which help to take big initiative in their future life and that's time minimum chance to unsuccess in their life. For instance, NASA took risk first time to reach Moon, as a consequence, they discovered Mars. however, few public don't know their capability, yet they take risk, as a result, most of the time they are failure sometime, they can lose their life. a good illustration of this is, a group of people involve different types of business without any experience, so that they lost their invest also. Moreover, most of the people take Risks inappropriate ways which involved them different types of risks, and that's risk result they do not get according to their expectation result. for example, in developing and developing countries few people try to cross see to reach developing countries for better life, but unfortunately, most of the migrants are scapped and die in the sea. in conclusion, it is obvious that without take risk it is difficult to complete target or this risk major or minor. I have discussed both upwards and downwards. However, I think advantages outway the disadvantages.