Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence.

Experiments proof that the features we are born with have more influence on person's personality and growth rather than any experiences we may gain in our life.I believe the life episodes which we have gone through are essential on an individual's character development than the aspects we're born with. Nowadays,people are obsessed with the current society which control by the technology. Therefore,human beings are trying to develop themselves by depend on their knowledge.Every individual gain their knowledge through maturity.Undoubtedly,the qualities we are born with do not effect on someone's evolution. Human can be genetically similar to the previous generation's outer looks but,they do not show any similarities of the thoughts and activities they follow. For example, ancient times people use letters to communicate.In fact, minor social media platforms but, at the present world most of them are using mobile phones whenever they need to express anything. Finally, the personal occurrences are the supreme role of everyone's progress than heredity. Additionally,the younger generation try to become more successful by imitating others. Such as, celebrities and leaders of a country.In that case, people change their lives gradually to the modern social habitats.They learn and observe the struggle in the present and try to work accordingly. For instance,the one who use an android phone is now tries to buy an iPhone. Last but not least, the youngers do not follow the rituals which followed by their elders.They continue their own ways of doing work. In conclusion,the genes we got at birth and the characteristics we are born with are not important on one's life's enlargement but, in my opinion,the experiences we may have in our life be the major influence on our personality and it make the path to success.