Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

There are several institutions very precise about their uniforms and aspects of their learners. On the other hand, other schools which are most likely private ones are flexible in terms of appearance. In my opinion, attiring uniforms for pupils has benefits and drawbacks. First and foremost, It is fact that discipline is compulsory in the institution because it prepares children for real-life tackles. International companies are very famous in the modern era, therefore plenty of pupils tend to attend these kinds of firms. Those companies generally require dress codes such as tuxedos, suits and skirts. Furthermore, uniforms prevent wealth discrimination among students. For instance, Government schools mould various pupils into the same place because of the dress code. It is impossible to distinguish their appearance. In spite of the above advantages, uniforms limit their self-esteem because rules are very strict and elaborate. Particularly, small kids may violate discipline and will punish by management. It increases their stress level and tremendous trauma. Moreover, these kinds of uniforms are very expensive and some parents may not be able to effort due to over-budget problems. As an illustration, kid's perception is very vivid towards their family's tackles. If their parent's funds are insufficient, this also affects their kids. Even sexist speeches may argue between people. In conclusion, attiring uniforms precisely prevent discrimination among students and prepares them for real-life struggles. However, if they punish due to dress code violations it may cause self-esteem problems. Additionally, uniforms are very expensive and they can be affordable for parents.