Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that the frequency of advertisements is rising in our daily routines Although this has several disadvantages, the benrefits may be far more significant. On the one hand, there can be some minor downsides of the rising of this media. On possible issue is that many contents provide misleading and dishonest information. As a result, this leading consumers to make purchases that they later regret. By way of illustration, the attractive advertisements and reliable commitments of Apax Leader English, this misleading promise has cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples to the losing money and receive nothing from the education after the Apax bankrupted. Another detrimental effect could be that Nevertheless, the fact that this marketing messages can have major advantages which overshadow these negative impacts. The most obvious benefit could be that the advertising informs consumers about new products and services which allow them to make informed decisions about what they purchase. By the advertising of some smartphone or laptop, we can update ourselved with the improvement and the progress of technology. Another merit worth mentioning is that this digital media can create jobs in the marketing and advertising industries, which contribute to economy. Countless real-life examples have shown that Oppo Smartphones, which products had advertise strongly by many idol faces that make this company has a strong position in Vietnam's economic market and also increase the sale at stay in top three common smartphone in Asia. In conclusion, despite the potential downsides of many advertising campain campaigns in our day-to-day routine, the beneficial effects brought about are greater importance.