Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Self-confidence is the most important factor for success in school or at work.Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In general, I think this thing passes various in everyone's life.Because all people do not go the same way to success.Everyone's worldview is different.Someone may lean on the other person who may be his father,brother,familiarity or others.It means they do not go the way to success which self-confidence and they are afraid of making independent decisions in their life.But,the other type of people are self-confident and once in a blue moon forward help to them from others.Most of the time successful people who are the best at work or school apply this way to achieve success in their life and I support this way of success in my life many times. For example,approximately three or two years ago when I was learning at school.We had an event during all of the high classes in my school.Naturally,I attended with my classmates like in other classes.I was the captain of our team.That event was a history major.There were five parts of that event for each team.These were introduction (greeting the judges of the party),question-answer,scene view,captaincy competition and free topic. Then the event started.Our team was doing very well until the fourth part, but in the fourth part itself, we had a drop in points and all hope rested in the next fifth part which was the captains' contest. If am not mistaken, we were five scores behind the first team. Finally, there was a fifth part all of the captains accepted a list with ten perfect questions on it.Ten minutes were given to everyone.After the timeout, the team captain's results were announced, and with two more goals than the first team's captain, we were six points ahead of them.I think, I got a valuable win for my team.