Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, new comers believe that advance communication technology is having a huge bad impact on public relationships. I agree with this notion, Technology is good for nations and human beings development but it's effect on people personal life and they contributed to change the person behaviour I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, These days communication is much more easier and all new youths are connected him because they are complex and comfortable for all kinds of work or study due to every working place are now provided facility for their volunteers and they are going far away for their family. To expalin, Modern technology are playing with people lives because every massive are addcited for this item and they are doing crucial role in human health because when the technology are faster humanity are ignore every important things such as family and friends. For example, In Russian news reveal deadlines over the world are now alarming rate because communicate is easy and people forget their home country due to their home resident are waiting for their sons and daughters who going Change the form of the verb go show examples abroad for work or study and they not back their birthplace because they send money each months for their guardian and they forget their parents relationship with him. To commence with the disagreement, When the communicated technology is advancing regions recession will increasing because they advertising their online calls apps on social media and fresh generations are attracted with them and they follow this trend, but it is not bad consequences for public relation. In other words, Relationship with connected feelings with others and communication is good for developing world and their students learning new skills with the help of technology each day. For instance, In the UAE communication headquarters are introduced new method of talk such as wireless phones and they think it's cheap and reliable and they guarantee for their community it is not effect on social relation. In conclusion, Advance planet is good for communication technology making because they have a benefits for the future life although sometime over limit are destroy the modern earth and communicate is good for everyone without of harmful impact.