Most countries allow 18year old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow driving at that age.Others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25 years.Discuss both views.

One of the highest controversial issues, today relates to whether or not the teaching of foreign language in primary schools and in the kindergarten should be obligatory. I strongly agree with this view due to several reasons as follow On one hand they are people who believed that a benefit of learning in the primary school outweigh its disadvantage. The main reason for is that adults happen to have more flexible abilities than the others in generation wise. There is to say in all aspects children tend to not differential whatever they learn and how they learn. They are inclined to be more vulnerable to accept whatever they are being taught and thus given them advantage to adult. For instance, my cousin learned Greek language from the primary school and now he is able to use as his native. On the other hand, some argue that unlikely children adult has more abilities and learn faster because they can select the main themes, they need to go alone with their lives beside due to the purpose they require them to learn they never Rewrite the sentence apply show examples postpone not even a single day since in the end the outcome is fruitful. For instance, my high school friend after his graduation from college he had to learn German and so it took no more than three months to master everything since he had to get paid after works. Moreover, after all it seems to be that regardless of studying for a purpose at a late age child a still in advantage because not only they can improve they after they but also they have the chance to became waiting alone way unlike the adults who rush up only to get a diploma and without full year of practises and experiences. Therefore, in my opinion primary education at the early age is above everything else although due to some curriculum differences some people do not have the opportunities to learn at the young age in primary school. I kindly recommend minister of education to chance the curriculum whereby learning English primary school becomes a priority.