Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this?

In this contemporary era, the mass population believes that the current generation is substantially benefiting compared to other generations in the past due to the facilities and comfort available. This essay will articulate the inclination to the topic followed by what era will be worth noticing in the near future. To begin with, I would argue that the current life we are living is mesmerizing as it is technologically advanced and offers the best health systems. To elucidate it, now communicating with your loved ones has become quite serene. To epitome, during an interview with Mark Ellen (Founder of Viber), he expressed " we are living in a contemporary world which has covered many miles in technology. Now contacting your family or friends is merely a few seconds job, in contrast to past history when letters were sent to loved ones was considered a laborious and far-reaching task. News about your child's health took days to reach his parents living in a different country. Now, he picks up his mobile, dial through Viber and informs about his current well-being in a split second ". This recapitulates that the lion's shares are in a state of comfort during part of life. A decade after this would be an interesting part of our life, the reason being that AI (Artificial Intelligence) would have taken over the mass and we will see humans substituted with robots. The question is, are we ready to accept this sedentary lifestyle where most of our work will be done by bots? For instance, a famous writer (Henry Wills, Author of the book "Our Future Well-Being" illustrated in his book that the fight in the coming years would not be for money but for how to keep ourselves healthy as I can see substantial dependency on tech-bits. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that although we have not reached a mark of excellence in medical and technical fields, the time we are in having all our basic necessities met is of paramount importance.