Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is the general perception that by nature males are much more ambitious than their female counterparts because they are blessed with a plethora of competitive qualities. I partially agree with this perspective as men undoubtedly exhibit superior traits in many fields however, women are also excelling in different areas of life. On the one hand, I agree with the view because men are physically and mentally stronger than the opposite gender which is why most labour-intensive jobs are done by males and they also compete with others in getting top managerial positions in any company. Moreover, they are the risk takers and this is the main reason behind the success stories of many millionaire businessmen. For example, Elon Musk and Bill Gates are successful people because of their adventurous nature in terms of doing business. Furthermore, many of them are exceptional decision-makers and they have the capability of making the right decision at the right time. For instance, many male politicians lead their parties with good managerial skills. On the other hand, I disagree with the given idea as firstly, women have brilliant communication skills and there are several female motivational speakers on the social media platform, striving for fortune. Secondly, they can multitask which gents cannot implement also different research has been done in this psychological area of humans and the results have astonished others that women are capable of doing many chores at a time. In conclusion, after discussing both of the views, I believe that manly traits outperform in numerous domains of life which a girl do not possesses and does underperform in different tasks however, both are the vital part of the society