Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays apply many people believe children should do unpaid society service more than play a game or do other activities in their free time. Society and youngster will benefit from this unpaid society. First of all,I think I strongly agree with this concept,and I will show you two logics why I agree with this idea.The first reason is youngster will have more vision in careers, when young people do center works their will do different jobs and I think this is good for teenagers if they can know first what career their want to be in the future. For example, if young peoples work in a hospital they will be aware of the various careers that are available in the hospital and will have enough information to decide apply the future whether their want to work in the hospital or not. The second reason is that they can help other people because sometimes a community job is to help people in the hospital or clean up the streets in the city. I believe they can make our country better than it was before. For instance,if teenagers clean up roads, they will make the country purer, and if young people help in the hospital, they can help wounded people go to find a doctor or healing place in the hospital so I think this is helpful to our country. In conclusion, I completely believe teenagers should do unpaid work service for the community if they have free time because this is beneficial for both teenagers and the community.