In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In upcoming days no one will purchase hardcopy of newspapers or even book due to they easily get read on an internet without spending a money. I largely disagree with given notion. This essay shall enlight on certain eye heath issue causes casusee from online resources and not fully reliable on internet for all time. Firstly, although on online resources offers all e-newspaper and books on just one click but it will causes eye problems. More reliability on online will lead detrimental effect on eye cornea because of heath hazardous radiation from gadget’s screen. For example, digital eye strain disorder is common nowadays among youngsters because of high screening time to access data. Thus, people would not fully depend on soft version of resources in order to keep their eye healthy. Secondly, no one can hundred percentage rely on internet for all places and time. To explain, it always requires charging port, battery, wifi, internet connectivity, broadband, devices, certain subscription and much more which is not practically possible for all time. If anything is missing from these would lead problem to access data as per they want. Hence, paper version is not such demand like that as well as it is cheaper than it. Lastly, Online resources Is make human free from two worries like no physical burden to carry it and not requires to give attention to misplace or damage by something. To conclude this, in upcoming decades paper resources would not be fully replaced by the internet although its free because it leads not only causes serious eye disorders but also need to invest for many things to get access of require data like connectivity and gadget.