Some people believe that children should spend their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and what is your opinion?

In the contemporary world, it is undeniable that bringing up younger ones has a great deal of effect on parenting. I strongly believe child-rearing is a majority role which parents take whereas the parents also have time for relaxation or work. To commence with, there are two major reasons why adults have to spend their free time accompanying their children. First, child-rearing is much more important than others. For instance, some experts told us that early childhood education was a crucial section for youngsters' development due to having the right foundation base for their globalisation development. Therefore, if adults prolonged many hours with them, they would have better characteristics to socialise with their peers or other people. Moreover, some researchers said that children would build up a good character to communicate with each other if parents could have enough time to talk to their sons or daughters. Nevertheless, although adults have to spend their free time with youngsters, they also have leisure time to do exercises outside or accompany their boss as they get better at promotion. For example, some surveys talked to parent workers who had a large amount of stress on work and educated their younger ones. That's why they would arrange their personal time for relaxation or may participate in various events for promotion. Hence, they have a quality of life owing to having a chance to get the highest post in their careers. In a nutshell, following the statements above, bringing up younger ones has a great deal of effect on parenting. I entirely feel that child-rearing is a majority role, however, the parents also have time for relaxation or work.