The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other private vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some opine people that have own transportation vehicles have more responsibility to paying taxes for oils and this opinion might push individuals have dropped their desire for having unnecessary for buying cars for tackling climate change, however, it seems an extremely radical view to correct human behaviour, due to the fact, suppression and attack dreams and desires of people is not a real solution for avoiding unwanted harmful footprint us, so, I am going to explore a topic and give my solution for that. In a beginning, it is a fact that our nature is a shared precious wealth for all creatures, so there is a sense that we must protect it, consequently, each person must pay their own duty to preserve and build a flourished environment, due to this reason, tax is designated for residents who can be able to have an active role in their lands, regarding this, public and private transportation are critical factors which changing our earth, consequently, everyone that has a personal vehicle would pay taxes on oil, furthermore, policymakers would prefer to increase the amount of taxes for preventing unwanted impacts by private transportation, however, they should know radical rules will cause dissatisfaction for a long time. Secondly, suppressing needs and desires is a way to educate people, so, it would not be extreme on that, because, many men and women are big fans of their own vehicles, in addition, they enjoyed driving a car, so, high taxes on private vehicles might send a message to them that government has been ignored they're wanted and it will become a start point of complication and would grow in depth and wide scale. In my insight, as my recent experiences in Canada, I found some returning shopping stores where you can borrow products like clothes and return them in two months, so, there is a way to release the stress of the population to have different clothes and give them opportunities making flexible decisions, so, it would seem a form of correction behaviour in our society and has not a negative effect. In conclusion, paying more money to the government as a tax is not a suitable solution to prevent human interruption in nature, besides, extreme suppression and mandatory rules have harmful effects on the interaction between society and policymakers, so, we must try other routes to tackle this critical situation in peace and wisdom.