In many countries, there is an increasing trend in using mobile phone apps for payment purpose instead of old way of cash handling. What is your opinion. Explain with examples.

In several nations, we can witness a huge surge of payments via cell phone applications. According to my perspective, this new method has endless benefits as compared to the old practice of cash transactions. This practice is fast, safe and secure. To commence with, online platforms have increased a lot these days, which has caused a rapid flow of money. To elaborate, cash inflows are taking place in less than a second. For example, a recent publication in a newspaper called ' Newyork times' showed that inter-bank transactions using digital currency had increased tenth fold in last five years. Thus, this exercise will continue to increase in the years ahead. Furthermore, smartphones are becoming so common that every individual possesses it. Owing to this, it is quite secure to utilize different online apps such as Easypaisa, jazz cash and several others. For instance, a documentary created by British Broadcast Centers (BBC) in the year 2019, expressed that nowadays, internet banking is the safest technology for money transactions. Hence, cash inflows are following the decreasing trend as compared to internet transactions. In conclusion, mobile phone apps are the most secure and fast way of carrying and transferring finance. We should continue to use this way of payment transaction as much as possible and also advise others.