Children today spend more time watching television than they did in the past. Describe some of the advantages and disadvantages of television for children.

Nowadays, children spend more time on television than did in the past as It brcame habitatual of every children but It is increasing their obesity and they are not doing any physical activity at all. I believe that it is very much disadvantages for every children. I explain the same in detail in below. In past, children spent a time on Television for some time but today they spend more and more time on Television now. It is negative impact on their health. If he spend more time so he is sitting on same place for a long time and eat more a more also because he will face issue of obesity because he is not doing any activity at that time and No physical activity also. At the other side, They spend more time of Television, he cannot do a proper study also like not doing homework, playing properly, no reading also. It will impact to their result. they can get their desire result on exam. they become lazy and dont consiractate on their study. It is also facing issue in getting admission on their desire school and college also. Hence, I believe that There are many disadvantages of children to spend more and more time on television.