Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some specialists think that it is preferable for child studying a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. The main merits of this trend are children have opportunities educated easier due to their age, but it invites some demerits as well like it brings a big load on their academic performance. In my opinion, the pros of learning a non-native language at grade school outweigh the cons. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary and provide a logical conclusion. Beginning with the positive aspects, some researches showed that at an early age, we learn information rapider and it stays in the mind for a long time. Moreover, we only perception this over time. For instance, if an adult and child are given an assignment which they should memorized in particular time, probably this will be uncomplicated for young people. In addition, it is helpful for their occupation and built a career. For instance, if you know several foreign languages you can seek out work easily. Also, it is a great advantages for your CV. Nevertheless, it is understandably that when children have some workload, afterwards takes their free time. For example, they demand extra leisure time and have more pressure from parents because of a lot of tasks, mainly external language. To conclude, it seems to me that studying another language at primary school, it is acceptable for youth. However, there are some drawbacks as well, which should be considered carefully by experts.