One of the most pressing problems facing the world today is overpopulation. What policies do you think governments should adopt to address the causes and effects of this problem

These days, politicians who govern different countries often talk about an important question regarding overpopulation since they have to find policy strategies to to face up to this. To elaborate nowadays, people have increased in their numbers around the world over the years since they have a better life quality and a longer life expectancy. Indeed, many doctors who work in both private and public hospitals are able to cure a great variety of diseases including psychiatric disorders and chronic diseases people suffer from due to the fact that they might make an early diagnosis of a specific illness with appropiate medical equipment and treat any ill person with more effective therapies. However, as the rate of birth tend to overcome the rate of death in any overpopulated land, sex education should be taught in any school. Besides this, since cars and industries usually make the environment more polluted, governments could start to use renewable resources to limit the amount of oil, coal and fuel people daily use. Admittedly, the increasing number of homeless living in any city also depends on the fact that there are fewer available spaces where any person can built his or her house. In conclusion, I personally think that if politicians cooperated with the professionals who work in various fields, they would really solve any problem related to overpopulation.