Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

Many people tended to illnesses due to stress and there are becoming too common sense in society.Now I think have 2 reasons why humans have more stress than before. To begin with, the first reason is the money problem nowadays everyone wants money more than before because money can buy most the things in life or create a new lifestyle for whoever buys it and cash can make you go to a higher class in your community. For example, if you spend cash to buy a house in a good village that will give you another community or feelings because the neighbours are gentle and helpful if you have a problem sometimes you can call some help your neighbour and in the village there will have security to save you. Second,the reason is work too much in their career and do not have enough time to relax I believe that makes people have most of the stress than before. For instance, if everyone does a job all day all time and does not have relaxation time there will be like a robot but we humans can not do a job all the time without free time because I think free time except for solving stress can make people creative as well. Then, I have 2 solutions for these problems. First, the government will make sure the welfare benefit can go to everyone in the country because that can help everyone with their cash problems. Second, the government will make sure the companies give enough holidays to all employees in the company. In conclusion, the government will take seriously nowadays stress in the country and solve much as there can.