Crime rates will fall is advance in technology, make it easier to detect and prevent crime to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, improving cutting-edge technologies criminal actions will be reduced because it helps authorities to find criminal activities more easily. This essay agrees that the technology improvement will decline criminal rates since the dependency on human decisions will be dropped and physical assets will be altered to digital ones. First of all, for detecting the crime source humans have been dependent on their natural ability to decide which could lead them to wrong decisions. By improving the new types of gadgets, these new machines have been learned based on mathematical algorithms about criminals' activities so that they can predict crime more accurately and more trustworthy than authorities. As a result, criminals before taking action, will be detected and the crime rate will decline dramatically. For instance, emerging AI in 2022 has provided an environment for police stations to detect robbers before taking any activities. Second of all, the digital atmosphere has changed the shape of people's assets. These days the vast majority of individuals can exchange their valuable things with digital assets such as Bitcoins. So, by doing this, not only their dependency on their physical money will be reduced but also they can keep their assets in secure places which are protected by encrypted security codes. As a consequence, criminals not only can not rob physical things from people but also they have to challenge machines that are one step ahead of them. For example, NFTs have been created to protect artists from the copywrite and it has reduced the copywrite rate by more than 80% since 2021. In conclusion, this essay agrees that enhancing technology will reduce the rate of criminal activities by helping humans to have more trust in machines to detect robbers due to they can make more trustable decisions in comparison to humans. Also, by changing the physical assets to digital people's money will be protected in a more secure way than before.