In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some parts of the world, people hire personal trainer instead of doing regular sports and attending exercise classes to improve their fitness.In my opinion, this is a positive trend,and the following paragraphs of this essay I am going to tell some reasons for this development and whether this is a positive or negative development. To begin with,many countries have dramatically progressed in technology. The result behind this is the significans significance improvemnet of fitness consciousness of the community. Moreover they also have grown economically as compared to they were in past which has provided a quality of life for their citizens.It has led in affording enough to pay a personal trainer for their regular activities. As a result of increasing their awarness and better lifestyle,they are hiring personal coach for giving advice and guiding them to do regular phisical activities. In addition,nowadays people would rather have someone to guide them and encourage them while doing exercise.The reason behind this is the busy lifestyle of the majority of individuals.To be more clear, they have different work timings depending on the time of job and generaly now people are working more hours than past.So, it should help them to hire a personal trainers to control them and encourage them to do additional workouts to improve their energy.In considering, the fact of busy lifestyle of community, hiring a personal coach is a really good trend because it helps both men and women to improve their energy standards. In conclusion, I reiterate having an individual physical consultant is essential and growing advancement happening in the world. Especially when people get busy with their lives.