It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

A part of the public is eager to be exposed to dangerous situations on different sides of their lifespan while others are not. Although taking risk in life can bring new and inspirational accomplishments, it might cause non-reversible conditions, which gives a sense of being frustrated due to losing some of their opportunities. On the one hand, by being cautious, people often are not able to achieve any special things. Some people state that the majority of their assets are a result of taking risk, as their first priority in life. Furthermore, nowadays, there is a wide range of investment chances which varies in terms of rate of risk. A 2013 study by Cambridge University showed more than half of the top 100 richest individuals around the world, were working as a principal member of the Forex, which is a trade market with the highest rate of risk. On the other hand, opting for irrational risk can cause a worse unpredicted condition, which maybe cannot be compensated later. Statistically, a much higher proportion of society, who are taking part in high- risk financial activities, lose their valuable property, even though winners and successful persons always might be highlighted in news or in public. According to a survey done by Google Company in 2013, it was clarified that two-thirds of families, living in a slum area, had lost money by attending in several consecutive bets. To conclude, it can be said that people vary from person to person in terms of accepting risk full measures. By working out the ratio of risk to reward, it would be so simple to take the rightest decision in various situations.