In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless.The only peopletravelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantanges.

In modern era, technology has improved in each and every field. Scientists are inventing different systems. However, they also invent automatic vehicles for society. The benefit of these vehicles are driverless. So some authorities predict that, in future the passengers will be traveling in automatic vehicles rather than self-driving vehicles. I think these notion has more disadvantage rather than advantages and the reasons of my disagreement are explained in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, if the four wheelers will be driverless, so is affecting the labours, who can drive the cars, buses, trucks for compilation. Therefore, the country economic condition will also decrease and the workers cannot have stable jobs. In addition, the Gps system does not come out very well. Some particular places, the Gps do not activate, in this context, passengers also suffer from the devices. Even the cost of tickets will be high, so who can travel in their daily routines, they cannot afford it. Many countries like India, Thailand, shrilanka Shri Lanka, Bangladesh workers are essential for nations. For example, in India the most of the people are traveling through the public transportation and the transport is not too expensive for them but if the people are using driverless transport, so it is costlier for them. So, they cannot pay enough money for that. Furthermore, security issues are a very comman problem for driverless transport, when vehicles are connecting with computer function, so the hackers easily hack the devices and then they will be misusing the controls.Not only that, if people will use driverless cars so the future generation will be not know about driving and sometimes some emergency can happen so they will not drive because they do not learn, how to drive the vehicles. On the other hand, it is true that autonomous vehicles are reducing the accidents because they are putting many equipment for that, in addition the automatic vehicles reducing things like traffic jams, commute times, congestion and gas usage. To conclude, people should solve the problems in their way and not dependent on any electronic things. So it is also good for them and they can maintain their health. Sometimes robots do not have ptoper judgement that the humans have, so in this way self driving is beneficial for individuals.