Although, more and more people read news on the internet, newspaper will remian the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a modern trend, in which people prefer to have access to the news from the internet, while elderly people believe that paper-based is better. In my opinion, technology has changed our life and facilitated many things such as reading the news wherever and whenever you want. So, I believe that reading news online can be the easiest way to stay updated and fresh announcement. First and for most formost, internet news provide easy access to information. Breaking that down further, now in this speedy world people tend to utilize the easy accessible news in order to save their time and effort. For example, if the country prevents people to get outside for some reasons such as war or viruses, in this case the person who can't use the internet or not into the habits of checking news online will not know that he must stay at home. Secondly, internet news can be much reliable because of the diversity of sources. To illustrate, now there are myriad of sources available in the internet which can be helpful to choose the from you want to read, For an instance, if you don't find the information in particular website is not ture, you can replice it with another website. In conclusion, although the newspaper were the main resource of getting statements in our society, are giving their role to the internet in recent years. and most readers nowadays tend to prefer the online news for some reasons, including ease, flexibility and diversity.