Some people believe that schools should put children of different ages together in the same class. What is your opinion about this?

Some communities have an opinion that academies should gather children together no matter their age in the same class. Thus, I disagree with this opinion, moreover, there are several aspects we need to understand, especially about the development of a child's physiology and mental needs. First, children developed faster than adults in their brain hemispheres. They absorb anything from the environment faster, adapt, and learn how to live a life. Additionally, this also comes with a consequence of their own because at this age they still do not grasp wholly the bad and good standard. Moreover, they are still at the age to pinpoint it in their mind by absorbing it from their relationship with anywho. Furthermore, it is rather concerning if they learn unacceptable behaviour by hanging out with an unpleasant group, especially if there are different age hierarchies. The young ones will suffer the most if the older on the group abuse their power over them. Second, by being surrounded by their fellow children who had the same age, they can learn at their own pace together. So, It would be easier to maintain their interaction with each other, especially in the young age class who still had an innocent mind and little understanding about hatred. Although, if there are some misbehaviours, the teacher could pinpoint them and adhere to the problems faster with the parent or authorities. In conclusion, children should be in a class with their same- age peers. First, to sustain healthy brain development and protect them from the misbehaviours of the older ones. Second, to teach them how to learn at their own pace and to observe them in an efficient and effective manner.