In many countries, childhood obesity is a growing problem. What are the reasons for this and what can individuals and governments do to tackle the problem?

Weight gain in kids is becoming a critical issue in modern human life, due to the advent of technology, it has created various exciting games that children to have tend to spend their own rest of their time in front of screens, in addition, fatty kids will suffer from more complicated health conditions in the future, so, parents and policymakers must replace alternative ways of entertainment which are attractive to this generation, besides, these activities must more physical effort for completion, although, another reason has stemmed from raising solidarity among the population regarding the increase in the pace of life, consequently, teachers have a major role to gather families in accompany of children in some picnic at weekends, so, I will discuss for on both ideas to reach in suitable solutions in upcoming sentences. In a beginning, teachers are used to classic forms of meetings with families in schools, however, it has well understood that fathers and mothers have more busy in comparison past,so, adding walking tours on holidays or weekends might be a possible solution for filling a gap in our society that they are induced an immobility, in additin, our kids as early learners will educate for active interpersonal communication in different levels of population and would be more flexible by walking and visiting some landmarks and will reduce the time of solidarity. Secondly,more physical activities like gyms that are able to offer automated types of equipment like driving digital horses or hiking with sparkling ski boards, or some national parks that are designated by brilliant new structures, like modern pools with long and speedy skating rings will give more opportunity for individuals who will act in more hours, so, the government must consider the national budget to build new public modern parks. In conclusion, weight gain will affect the health condition of the next generation due to a sedentary lifestyle and lack of places that are not proper for responding to our children's needs, and, this situation might be handled by providing landmarks with eminent architecture that offer more activity level, besides, primary schools are another side of the problem that must renew their schedules that are more matched with our families.