Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home. Why do you think it happens? What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a choice?

Nowadays, we are living in a modern society where people find everything efficiently around their habitant. Fast food and ready-made food delivery are kinds of convenience that make people refuse to cook at home. There are both side effects of such a choice. To begin with, stand with proponents who favour ordering fast food and ready-made food, we agree that it can be saved a lot of time for people on going shopping, taking time to choose what kind of food you want to cook and time for cooking. It can consume you, thus, for two to three hours. Instead of that, you only need to spend time surfing the mobile screen and clicking on the dishes that you want to eat. During the time waiting for food, you can spend time with your family members, and friends or do some favourite things or even have time to focus more on your work. For those who are workaholics, this is really the best idea to them. However, on the other hand, the opponents have their disagreement on this way of providing intake food quality every day because they will be pondering a lot whether the ready-made food can be processed in a proper way and whether all of them are fresh enough. Therefore, most of them will definitely choose to go to the market and cook food themselves for their family and friends. This reason is truly convincing. In conclusion, ready-made food is actually meant a lot in certain necessary situations and not always the best choice for people to lay their family health on it.