Once children enter school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social developments than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In the contemporary development of children, after they enter schools educators have more control over children's social and cognitive development. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement and the following essay will elaborate further with relevant examples. To begin with, even though children live with their parents the support for the enhancement of their cognitive ability from teachers is more effective. Because the activities educators provide and the subject guide develop the brain function and thinking abilities of youngsters. As an example, mathematics activities provided for children in schools allow them to solve problems in the future. Thus, encouraging children to engage in several activities plays an important role in their mental structure. On the other hand, it is evident that teachers help students to develop their social interaction skills which is vital for their future. Hence, this happens by educators providing different team inspiration materials where every student interacts with each other verbally as well as educationally. Furthermore, teachers allow the children to understand the social diversity around them, this especially helps them to respect the social background and values of other children. Initially, this creates opportunities to include different perspectives, and children explore and appreciate the differences when the interact with peer groups. To exemplify, coaching children in a sports event allows them to get along with other peers and communicate with them. Moreover, teachers intentionally influence youngsters' social life development module to them for an appropriate range of social skills. To conclude, I completely agree that teachers have a comprehensive range of abilities and influence the development of students cognitively and socially because the skills, and the knowledge given by educators highly affect the development of juveniles.