Many students think school classes are boring and useless. What are the factor leading to this problem? Use specific reasons to support your opinion.

Most students think school classes are monotonous and ineffectual. I suppose school classes are boring because there are lots of unimaginative things therefore I do not agree with this opinion. I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, more and more students believe school classes are monotonous and ineffectual. In addition, students do not want to study at school cause there are some disadvantages in school, they are firstly teachers are really inexpert. The study is very low-class, so children do not wish to study in school. Furthermore, nowadays there are lots of educators everywhere so more and more students study in Learning Centers. Moreover, The education system is deteriorating. On the other hand, learning something is easier for them and they can find answers to every question. This is why all students prefer their phones to teachers. If they do not attend to school, they can understand their lessons by using the phone. After these events, some teachers neglect their students ' knowledge. While they are explaining something, they never use additional sources and sometimes they only give advice during the lesson. In conclusion, if studying at school depends on entering university, all pupils pay attention to their school classes. I think they change their opinion.