Developments in technology are causing environmental problems. Some think the solution is for people to adjust to a simpler life while others believe that technology itself can solve these problems. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The newbie technologies sometimes make issues and bring into trouble, some people believed that modern life can make the living environment much simpler and easier. On the other hand, some of them said problems happen by technology and they can fix those problems by themselves. In my view, using technology in our life is making huge diffrences with past and make our life much better. First of all, if a person use technology in their home they can hande more things at same time. For instance, if you make your home as a new modern AI, you can wash your clothes or cook for dinner and turn the lights on or off with your mobile phone or as an smart home you can just talk to your equipments, like: hey lamp turn on! all of us believed that as a really intresting and also wierd thing, but it can make your life better as before it was. At the next stage, we have to take care about our environment because, in some area and parts technology can be very harmful for the planets or even bring climate changes. For example, litter of died sattelites in the space are making the space surfaces more dirty as before, and it can reduce pollution and make a huge and dangerous circumstances for the earth. To sum up, in my opinion, we have to be part of these cycle and sure, we have to use these kind of technologies, but in the right way. Being aware of harmful and non renewable things can be very harmful for the future of our environment and our ancestors.