Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did thier training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wise. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a belief that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be only allowed to job in the agrarian where they studied. Nevertheless, some societies believe these kinds of jobs in a certain province should not be compulsory if they are wise. In my opinion, even though the scheme that allows working in one bucolic may task well, other nations do not have any right to restrict these professionals. In this essay, I will investigate this situation and express my own ideas. Observing the first point of view, insulating doctors and engineers can deliver some benefits to the country. For instance, famous technical engineers, like those who created Apple, Windows, and Amazon, were hunted by the USA, while their homeland lost a chance to use these individuals. Requiring them to endeavour in the province where they did their training will solve this problem, whereas such countries will gain plenty of incredible specialists. However, this also might cause a bunch of national and ethical problems. On the other hand, restricting the community in terms of their place of job is a huge violation of the community's rights. Nowadays we live in a free world which provides all resources to be whomever you want to be, while the insulation of specialists will destroy the free part of this world. Therefore, it might cause a decline in folk's respect and submission to authorities, as it already happened in 18 century among France population. Moreover, this scheme may be considered a sign of bad international relationships with other countries. To conclude, although compulsory work may improve the economical conditions of the country, it will also cause a decline in the community's respect for their homeland. Furthermore, the main goal of each person is to be free, whereas this idea will demolish a chance to achieve it.