In a number of developing countries, the quality of air and water is declining day by day. State the problems due to this? Discuss the possible solutions for dealing with these problems.

In this modern era, developing countries are facing many challenges but air and water quality most. Many problems occurred owing to these air and water quality challenges. In an essay, I will explore the problems and solutions to this above phenomenon. At the first glance, low- quality air produces many inhaling issues to body parts, e.g. it affects the lungs and breathing problems and asthma. Eyes and throat infections are the main causes owing to less air quality. India and China are examples of these kinds of issues mostly in the winter season. Moving further, low- quality water also creates many problems for humans as well as animals. As we know that industrial wastage is thrown into rivers and seas in developing communities, and due to this, marine life faces different questions. Along with animals, humans also use this drink and fall into different diseases e.g. Cancer and Hepatitis. The first solution to enhance the breeze condition is to grow more trees in developing societies. More trees will bring more rain, hence the atmospheric condition will get better and better. The second remedy is to introduce electric vehicles in these land. Due to this no smoke will produce in the air so the quality of the air will be improved. To enhance the water quality, there must be restrictions on industry wastage to put in rivers and seas as well. In a nutshell, the low trait of the atmosphere and water produces many health questions for humans and animals as well. To resolve these dilemmas different remedies have to implement in the affected states.