Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

In the era of evolution, technology has the most significant role in people's lives. Although art is valued by a great number, science is considered superior to that. In my opinion, due to the obvious advancement in the quality of life, science has gained this vital role. To begin, extensive innovations are the result of science and technology. Earlier, people struggled to reach work or contact each other, but today the quality of life has improved due to every single invention. For instance, people can drive their own cars rather than walk for long distances to reach their destinations. In addition, the medical field gained significant evolution, especially at the level of surgical interventions. hospitals are now provided with the latest machines and equipment that entitle surgeons to perform major and complicated surgeries. On the other side, talented people who express their abilities are highly appreciated. First, they are considered a great source of income for countries and several tourists travel to see a piece of art or visit a museum. For example, the Louvre museum in France welcomes more than a million visitors per year to watch the unique pieces of art. Also, music can aid in relieving stress and clearing your mind. recent studies show that listening to your favourite music can cheer you up and release your worries as well. Therefore, several types of art can be useful to the mindset of the community and could be a useful method to cope with anxiety. To sum up, science has the most significant role in today's life due to its close relation with our daily tasks. despite the fact that art is vital to people's mental health, technology is still considered the topmost.