It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

It has become a quite common practice in morden times for people take risks both on their working place and their living place. Personally, I believe the benefits of this trend out weigh the drawbacks. It is hard to deny that thinking without risks is the most comfortable lifestyle, Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that It is important to be a little wary in life. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual facilities and it should be examined meticulously. As far as environment and health are concerned, I strongly hold that challenges make people grow. First and foremost, global competition is fierce, which motivates people to constantly improve and surpass others. To be more specific, if people don't have the spirit of adventure, how can there be so many new technologies now. As a result no matter professional lives or personal lives they must be in a state of readiness to prevent themselves from slack. Although it does not require undivided attention all the time, in this fast-moving morden society risks are inevitable. Furthermore, the fact that too lazy for long time can form a bad habit indicates that when you try a risky thing, it means that you will deal with it seriously and not lazy. Take the case of a scientist need to do a experiment, which without having any experience and he must take a risk to finish this challenge. Had it not been a new try for anything, you won't be move forward but stay in place. In summary, I would concede that there are some disadvantages about take too serious on everything. Despite that, more advantage is surrond the idea of think more about the task what you doing. Overall, I am convinced are that the society should be continue to develop and creat an advanced societies.