It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

It has become a quite common practice in modern times for people to take risks both in their working place and their living place. Personally, I believe the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks. It is hard to deny that thinking without risks is the most comfortable lifestyle, Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that It is important to be a little wary in life. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual facilities and it should be examined meticulously. As far as the environment and health are concerned, I strongly hold that challenges make the population grow. First and foremost, global competition is fierce, which motivates nations to constantly improve and surpass others. To be more specific, if the public doesn't have the spirit of adventure, how can there be so many new technologies now? As a result no matter their professional lives or personal lives they must be in a state of readiness to prevent themselves from slacking. Although it does not require undivided attention all the time, in this fast-moving modern society risks are inevitable. Furthermore, the fact that being too lazy for a long time can form a bad habit indicates that when you try a risky thing, it means that you will deal with it seriously and not be lazy. Take the case of a scientist who needs to do an experiment, which without having any experience and he must take a risk to finish this challenge. Had it not been a new trial for anything, you won't be moving forward but staying in place. In conclusion, I would concede that there are some disadvantages about take too seriously on everything. Despite that, more advantages have surrounded the idea of thinking more about the task that you doing. Overall, I am convinced that society should continue to develop and create an advanced society.