most schools offer some type of physical education classes to their students

Many schools teach variable options of sports classes to their students. There are both pros and cons to teaching physical education to students. My view is that teaching physical education to students has more benefits overall. Firstly, it performs a lot of beneficial effects on people’s health,especially their immune system. People who exercise regularly are much healthier than people who do not. Secondly, it is the finest solution against overweight. It is increasing rapidly among kids lately. After participating in these kinds of classes, most students might avoid being overweight and become more flexible, strong and healthy. Moreover, giving physical learning also helps recruitment studies. According to the research, scientists determined doing exercises improve children's brain performance. On the same hand, people do not exercise only for their health. They also do this for their mental. It is really helpful for many different mental problems. For example, doing exercise helps us relieve stress and fight against negative feelings. Furthermore, it can teach students some other skills for example they can learn communication skills through team sports. That is not to say teaching physical study has no disadvantages. It can be dangerous for children. I mean they can get injured during this kind of class. But if schools improve their security and medical reservation, it is not a big problem In summary, it is a great thing for students, teaching physical education to them because it has a number of advantages and is really helpful for them. Meanwhile, sometimes some accidents happen during lessons. Therefore, schools have to improve their security and medical reservation.