Most schools offer some type of physical education classes to their students. Why is physical education important? Should physical education classes be required or optional?

Physical education has found an important place in the school curriculum, but many people believe, it is necessary for the development of children, while others think it is redundant to include physical education in the syllabus. As well as that, schools should only categorize it as a recommended option rather than a required class. Firstly, physical education has numerous advantages that help children's health and mental. Nowadays, lack of movement leads to unhealthy bodies among school boys and girls, so physical education is one of the essential subjects to being healthy of them. Moreover, doing exercise is reducing the stress and nervousness that they got from school and family, and also helps them to learn successfully. Furthermore, if children do a lot of exercises and sports, the screen time, which children spend more than doing their homework, will reduce. It helps their health and study productive. However, physical education is not necessary for every child. Because there are some youngsters who have reasons that they must not do any active movements. For example, most of the students, who do not attend physical education, have kidney disease. Besides, some parents think that art relaxes their children's brains and mental than physical activity, and doing the activity is dangerous to their children because children might encounter each other and fall during this class. All in all, for me, children and parents need to talk about whether this class is essential or useless for them. Besides the schools have to acknowledge their decision. Because everyone has a right they can choose whatever they want.