Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children , while others believe that children must stay home and attend school at the age of 7. In your opinion, what are the advantages of attending school before the age 7

Some people have confidence in that beginning school at an earlier age is really advantageous for children, during others have confidence that children must stay home and attend at the age of 7. I assume children must begin school at the age of 7. Cause this time is really applied in. I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, more and more parents think children must start school early and parents intend their children must be really intelligent. Therefore they plan for their children to begin school early. Some people assume it is really susceptible but it is not because there are some negative problems for their children. On the other hand, I think starting school at an earlier age is really advantageous for children. They must begin school on time. Cause children will be accepted at the age of 7. They know a really lot of constructive things. Now I am writing connected with a global problem. Firstly there are some beneficial things. They are capable learn subjects. Moreover, some children will be stimulated. I assume more and more children think really discrepancy. Some children are very reliable, others committed and etc. In conclusion more and more parents must think about their children. In addition, they must care for them. I think children must start school on time is really advantageous for them.