In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas

These days,offence products such as Tv series and book usage have been on the rise among individuals in some nations.I profoundly trust that it will benefit our lives.In this essay,some logical reasons will be proposed before a reasonable conclusion is drawn. There are lots of reasons which could increase its popularity. First,if individuals tend to watch crime Tv series,they would be got entertained. For instance,Bollywood has a reputation for its criminal scenes. Second, crime dramas have been popular because these are contained fascinating scenes which could make the audience absorb them.As an illustration,a recent poll by New york found that citizens are more willing to purchase crime Tv series rather than others in the U.S. Moreover,most of crime novels are unpredictable compared with other kinds of books such as comics and dramas.So, everyone will prefer to read them than read another sort of book. On the other hand,in spite there are lots of disadvantages to this controversial issue. First, the rising use of these kinds of products will affect human manners. Consequently,we might see many crimes which are committing among humans. Second,they would prefer to hurt their selves than argue. For instance,a study by Queen university proved that many of prisoners have gotten used to following these sorts of tv series. To conclude, although criminal books and tv series have been followed by humans,we should not ignore their detrimental effects on our lives.Even though it might contain a number of advantages, its disadvantages will deteriorate our society.So,it is so advisable not to watch or follow these Tv series.