Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that urban cities trend significantly toward development and well-built infrastructure for inhabitants. Number of society reckon that it is magnitude for cities and towns to operate significantly in constructing wide public extent. although urban designer plead for structure open space for public such as public garden and entertainment facilities, others refute claim asserting that urban place demand more essential infrastructure like hospital. outdoor public space may promote considerable structuring important for more than aesthetic reasons. This means if outdoor space provides communal area for people to connect each other and allow younger to participate to outdoor activities, it will probably support morale of citizens and reduction depression and anxiety. For example, a study has been conducted at King Saud university about psychological health and public outdoor extent such as park, they found that outdoor space help remission downcast and support people communication with each other. Therefore, outdoor area might enhance general health and boost tourism, but it might waste more money while urban infrastructure request more and sophisticated hospital. However, outdoor area may squander more money while cities and towns lack crystal clear more hospital for growth. To clear this, if government disregard lack of health infrastructure and health care needs, it will probably lack recovery beds deficit. For instance, covid19 pandemic prove that many countries like Indonesia and India was not have health infrastructure and enough health care needs for civilians. Thus, a lot of residents are passed away consequence of careless essential health infrastructure Hence, it can be said that even though outdoor public area promotes psychological health and foster touring, it waste budget of government. Hence, it can be said that urban government should allocate budget for health infrastructure and for entertainment facilities.