Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that urban cities trend significantly toward development and well-built infrastructure for inhabitants. A number of societies reckon that it is magnitude for cities and towns to operate significantly in constructing wide public extent. although urban designers pleads for structure open spaces for the public such as public gardens and entertainment facilities, others refute the claim asserting that urban places demand more essential infrastructure like hospitals. outdoor public space may promote considerable structuring important for more than aesthetic reasons. This means if outdoor space provides a communal area for people to connect with each other and allow younger to participate in outdoor activities, it will probably support the morale of citizens and reduce depression and anxiety. For example, a study has been conducted at King Saud university about psychological health and public outdoor extent such as the park, they found that outdoor space help remission downcast and support people's communication with each other. Therefore, the outdoor areas might enhance general health and boost tourism, but it might waste more money while urban infrastructure requests more sophisticated hospital. However, the outdoor areas may squander more money while cities and towns lack crystal-clear more hospital for growth. To clear this, if the government disregards the lack of health infrastructure and health care needs, it will probably lack recovery beds deficit. For instance, covid19 pandemic proves that many countries like Indonesia and India did not have health infrastructure and enough health care needs for civilians. Thus, a lot of residents are passed away consequence of careless essential health infrastructure Hence, it can be said that even though outdoor public area promotes psychological health and foster touring, it waste the budget of the government. Hence, it can be said that urban government should allocate a budget for health infrastructure and for entertainment facilities.