In some countries, people are increasingly becoming vegetarians. Do the advantages outweigh it’s disadvantages?

In this ambitious world, maintaining good health is so essential, especially for the younger generation. For this reason, a lot of people nowadays, prefer eating vegetables only rather than food. In my opinion, I believe that being a vegetarian has more cons than pros. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will illustrate more using lucid examples. Firstly, it is obvious that people worldwide are converting to vegans, because of extremely wide reasons. At first, studies have shown that consuming meat regularly, as much as three to four times a week, could increase the possibility of sicknesses, for example, heart attacks, cancer, and other harmful diseases. Besides, the amount of fat inside the foodstuff and chicken is so high, so it is not only making people fat but also ill. Moreover, other religious reasons will eventually interfere, since,in some religions, such as Hinduism, it is forbidden to eat cows, thus there are around 1 billion around the world who are vegans and surprisingly, living a very healthy life. On the other hand, there are some side effects of completely avoiding these meals. Despite that fat is harmful when highly consumed, in fact, our body needs around 5 grams of it daily in order to function well, otherwise, we will suffer from minor illnesses like tiredness. likewise, vegetables and fruits are so essential but they may not contain the number of proteins our body needs to produce energy, hence again we will be facing some sickness, especially for those who are working in a hectic career. In conclusion, vegans always have merit against folks who eat food and chicken daily, in fact, they are healthier and more functional. However, some of those should always be eaten at least two or three times a week to avoid the nutrients gained from them.