Some peop/e think it is no longer necessary /'or children fo go fo school because ffiey can do all their learning on//ne. Others gei/ev’e learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give yot/r opinion.

The application of technology in education is a great success in today's society. This has led some to think that it is not necessary to send their children to school. However, there are still some people who believe that going to school is very important. This essay will explore and examine both of these perspectives and explain why I think children should go to school to improve their social skills. From the first perspective, online learning helps children relax and reduce stress. Obviously, when kids aren't in school, they can sleep more, eat breakfast at home and start classes in the comfort of their own room. Also, they don't need to wear formal clothes or uniforms that make them more comfortable. Besides, parents will also feel more secure when they do not have to drag their children out of bed and worry about traffic around school or being late for work. Therefore, virtual learning helps parents and children reduce daily stress. However, I think young people have to go to school to be supervised by a teacher. If children are left alone with their devices, who can guarantee that they will log into their classroom. There are plenty of other fun activities that can distract kids online and prevent them from participating in their virtual classroom. For example, popular platforms like Instagram, Facebook, Tik Tok, Youtube can be more entertaining and distracting for a child without a supervised online education. In my opinion, children should be present at school to build life skills by interacting with each other and with adults. This is a very important skill that can only be learned in the midst of others. When kids are at home all day in front of screens, they are unable to communicate and enjoy each other's presence. In addition, non-physical contact is one of the most important causes of depression and isolation that can be prevented by face-to-face contact at school. In summary, there are two opposing views on children's education. Some people argue that parents should stop sending their children to school because it is easy and comfortable for both parents and children. I, along with other groups, believe that children need direct, supervised education to ensure quality learning and build social skills for a healthy mind.