Music has been and will continue to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an old saying that music has no language. Music has always been known to be the best platform to heal disturbed souls and minds.throughout the years, music has been the language of mankind and many individuals believe it will be in future. For many reasons i vividly agreed with the statement. In upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on the topic but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the matter. To begin with, if we have a deep look at the topic we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why music has been and will be the universal language of mankind. The first and foremost reason behind this is, music has the power to display our culture and traditions through its songs which many folks find difficult due to language barriers. for instance, in international games like cricket, football and many more national anthem plays before the game and people from all across the globe listen to the songs and show respects towards the country. Furthermore, music helps people to express their feelings. In today's world, so many people find it difficult to express their feelings through words therefore, they put their feelings and emotions into a song. For example, crowds prefer to sing or write a song to express their feelings towards their loved ones as they believed music works better than words.