The lockdown, one of the social isolation restrictions, has been observed to prevent the COVID-19 pandemic, and showed that the spread of the virus can be significantly reduced by this preventive restriction. Do you agree or disagree

During a period of time, especially at Covid-19 pandemic, most governments around the world forced people to isolate themselves at home, and closed entire schools, shops, cinemas and many other services, as a protective measure in order to prevent virus transmission among populations. I support that idea.I am going to discuss further my opinion regarding the above statement. In the fact, I believe that all actions taken by ministries of health were in place. Moreover, I am totally agreed about the lockdown, as people are not fully aware of the issue, that's why they need a number of restrictions to consider more about their health and well-being and to start thinking seriously to stop this illness as well. For example, if the individual start experiencing cough, fever or any other signs or symptoms of coronavirus, urgently he should remain at his house and avoid sharing personal items with his siblings. Furthermore, the prevention of coronavirus from spreading is the bottom line, since it will decrease the mortality and morbidity rate specifically among children and the elderly. It's a very dangerous and life-threatening disease that can infect everyone regardless the age; consequently, it has to be stopped and various restrictions to be made, thus preventing its transmission from one patient to another or even from child to adult. To conclude, the decision to provide restrictions for people to avoid going outdoors and stay home during the Covid 19 peak time was a healthy decision; therefore, it declined the infected cases with coronavirus globally.