in some countries,owning a home rather than rent one is very important for people . why might this be the case ? do you think this is positive or negative situation ?

The majority of people in the city live in rented houses, but most like to have their own homes. I agree that this is a positive situation because It relieves the brain from thinking about the monthly or annual payment commitment, and they can adjust any details in the design of the house at any time they like. The benefit of buying a house is that people no longer have to worry about paying rent every month, thus eliminating daily stress. For example, people who live in the UK are starting to own their house by taking Leon from the bank, as a kind of long-life investment, as a result of that people no longer need to worry about rent rising every month. that why inhabitants more comfortable to bay houses for them rather than rent it. Another benefit also makes individuals like being home buyers, that is they can change the design as they like it, while it is impossible if they do not own it. To illustrate, they are a lot of families who live in rented houses for many years and they are growing which leads them to increase house space which is necessary to build more rooms, so they need to wait for permission from the owner, and maybe not allowed them to do that. In conclusion, nothing is better than you have your own house for you and your children too for the future. In conclusion. I strongly agree that buying a house in modern life has many benefits more than negative points so people do not like renting a house too much. because of all advantages mentioned in this essay.