Crime rates are increasing in the recent years in all countries and it is becoming more violent . Why do you think is? What can be done for it?

A fair amount of the public believes that the percentage of crimes is escalating in this modern era all over the world as well as it is becoming more severe. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the problem and a handful of remedial measures. one of the main reasons is that there is a lot of poverty and a lack of awareness among the public as the population is increasing day by day.a large percentage of people in the world are uneducated and they do not know about the disadvantages of having more children so they are producing about four to five offspring so the birth rate is upsurging at an alarming rate. consequently, people are not able to provide the basic necessities of life namely food,health and education to their wards. through this, poverty is growing and also there is a lack of awareness. The most significant solution to this issue is that governments should provide education to people.owing to this, it creates awareness among the public.when some seminars take place to educate the people, they will come to know about the cons of having more infants. as a result, they will prefer to have small families by which they will be able to provide various facilities like food,health and education to their children and poverty will also decrease. to conclude,crime rates are rising due to a lack of education in the world which could be eliminated through central authorities' educational programmes only. so,I firmly believe that it is very crucial to deal with this problem so as to reduce the suffering of people.